Vault of the Incarnates is the first raid of the Dragonflight expansion and Blizzard recently added the raid’s maps to the game.

The raid consists of 8 floors and contains 8 bosses, so it will be one floor/map per boss. Here is a list of all the bosses we’ll be facing in the raid.



The Primalist Council;

Sennarth, The Cold Breath;

Dathea, Ascended;

Kurog Grimtotem;

Broodkeeper Diurna;

Raszageth the Storm-Eater.