With Patch 10.0.5 launching today, we’d like to highlight some of our new guides for the first Dragonflight update.

Patch 10.0.5 Class Changes

Many classes received class changes in the update. You will find them linked below.

Death Knight Patch 10.0.5 Class Changes

Demon Hunter Patch 10.0.5 Class Changes

Druid Patch 10.0.5 Class Changes

Evoker Patch 10.0.5 Class Changes

Hunter Patch 10.0.5 Class Changes

Mage Patch 10.0.5 Class Changes

Monk Patch 10.0.5 Class Changes

Paladin Patch 10.0.5 Class Changes

Priest Patch 10.0.5 Class Changes

Rogue Patch 10.0.5 Class Changes

Shaman Patch 10.0.5 Class Changes

Warlock Patch 10.0.5 Class Changes

Warrior Patch 10.0.5 Class Changes

The Revival Catalyst

Starting today, Dragonflight Season 1 gear can be converted into Tier Sets. Check out our Revival Catalyst Guide for more information.

The Trading Post

A new shop for cosmetics, mounts, and pets is launching on February 1. Earn a currency by being subscribed to the game or by completing monthly activities. Learn more in our Trading Post guide!

The Storm’s Fury Event

The Primalists have unleashed a powerful attack in the Primalist Tomorrow. The Storm’s Fury is a new event available in the update, which rewards item level 389 gear, a battle pet, toy, and mount!

The Mage Tower Returns

The Mage Tower is back after an extended maintenance! The challenges and rewards remain unchaged. However, we currently do not know which challenge is the default one for Devastation Evokers.

Closing the Eye” for Arms Warrior, Frost Death Knight, Havoc Demon Hunter, Survival Hunter, and Subtlety Rogue.

An Impossible Foe” for Elemental Shaman, Feral Druid, Fire Mage, Fury Warrior, Outlaw Rogue, and Unholy Death Knight.

The God-Queen’s Fury” for Arcane Mage, Assassination Rogue, Demonology Warlock, Enhancement Shaman, and Retribution Paladin.

Feltotem’s Fall” for Beast Mastery Hunter, Destruction Warlock, Discipline Priest, and Windwalker Monk.

The Highlord’s Return” for Blood Death Knight, Brewmaster Monk, Guardian Druid, Protection Paladin, Protection Warrior, and Vengeance Demon Hunter.

End of the Risen Threat” for Holy Priest, Holy Paladin, Mistweaver Monk, Restoration Druid, Preservation Evokers, and Restoration Shaman.

Thwarting the Twins” for Affliction Warlock, Balance Druid, Frost Mage, Marksmanship Hunter, and Shadow Priest.