Blizzard has added multiple portals to Valdrakken for easier access to Mythic+ Dungeons in Dragonflight Season 1.

The Mythic+ Dungeon Rotation in Season 1 is the following:

Ruby Life Pools (Dragonflight dungeon);

The Nokhud Offensive (Dragonflight dungeon);

The Azure Vault (Dragonflight dungeon);

Algeth’ar Academy (Dragonflight dungeon);

Halls of Valor (Legion dungeon);

Court of Stars (Legion dungeon);

Shadowmoon Burial Grounds (Warlords of Draenor dungeon);

Temple of the Jade Serpent (Mists of Pandaria dungeon).

For easier access to Legion, Warlords of Draenor, and Mists of Pandaria dungeons, Valdrakken has been updated with portals to Dalaran, Jade Forest, and Shadowmoon Valley.

The portals can be found to your right as you enter the stairs leading up to the Seat of the Aspects.