With Dragonflight Alpha now live, it’s time to look at the dungeons we’ll be running in the new expansion and the item level of loot based on difficulty.

List of Dragonflight Dungeons

A total of eight new dungeons will be added in Dragonflight. The dungeons include:

Brackenhide Hollow

Halls of Infusion


Ruby Life Pools

Taz’algeth Academy

The Azure Vault

The Nokhud Offensive

Uldaman: Legacy of Tyr

Item Level

There are no signs of a squish in Dragonflight, the new item level of dungeon rewards in Season 1 is as follows:

Normal difficulty: Item Level 259

Heroic difficulty: Item Level 265

Mythic difficulty (+0): Item Level 272