Collectables company, iam8bit has partnered with Blizzard to produce a very snazzy 3 LP box set of the Wrath of the Lich King soundtrack. Featuring music by Russell Brower, Derek Duke, Glenn Stafford, Jason Hayes, and Neal Acree, the limited edition set also includes a bonus 7″ with 4four additional tracks, a Helm of Domination themed 45 Adapter, a Helm of Domination Pin, and a Felt Slipmat.

Continue reading ยป