Blizzard has announced that Weekend Mythic+ testing is now available again and there are more tuning changes to the dungeons.

Greetings!Dragonflight Mythic+ testing will once again be available on Beta this weekend. The test period will begin Thursday November 17th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST), and end Monday November 21st at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST).

Continue reading ยป