Blizzard has announced more Vault of the Incarnates raid testing, including Primal Council and Kurog Grimtotem!

Hello raiders!This Friday we have another round of tests for Mythic Kurog Grimtotem and the Primalist Council. Take a look at the schedule below:

Friday, November 4

Mythic

The Primal Council โ€“ 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CET)

Kurog Grimtotem โ€“ 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CET)

Thank you so much for all your help testing!

Continue reading ยป