Blizzard is making some changes to Battle for Azeroth content in preparation for Dragonflight, which will go live later today.

Shadowlands has been added to Chromie Time, but Battle for Azeroth remains the new player experience that new accounts must level through. As a result, Blizzard made multiple changes to a variety of BfA content that will go into effect starting today:

Island Expeditions will be Level 60 content.

Warfronts will be Level 60 content.

Normal Mode Dungeons will be Level 60 content.

Heroic/Mythic Dungeons remain at Level 50.

Raids remain Level 50 content.

Visions of N’Zoth are still Level 50 content.

Content creator MrGM first brought up the changes on Twitter. However, I thought it would be a good idea to delay posting them until they were relevant.

Placeholder for tweet 1584551096156311552