The Adventure Guide for Dragonflight Mythic+ Season 1 is now available on the Dragonflight Beta.

It includes all eight dungeons that are on rotation in the forthcoming Season.

Court of Stars

Halls of Valor

Shadowmoon Burial Grounds

Temple of the Jade Serpent

Algeth’ar Academy

Ruby Life Pools

The Azure Vault

The Nokhud Offensive

Adventure Guide for Dragonflight Season 1


You can learn more about Dragonflight Mythic+ Season 1 in our guide.